Passenger Travel

Cruise Passengers > Cruise Trains

Harwich International Port Limited
Parkeston, Harwich, Essex,
CO12 4SR, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1255 242000
Fax: +44 (0)1255 241400

enquiries@harwich.co.uk

 

CRUISE TRAIN INFORMATION FOR 2015

In connection with Royal Caribbean’s ‘Brilliance of the Seas’, Abellio Greater Anglia will be operating a special additional train service between Harwich International Port and London Liverpool Street from Monday 18th May to Thursday 3rd September 2015.

The timings of the cruise trains are as indicated in the table below.

Further information can be found on their website: http://www.greateranglia.co.uk/

 

DEPART

ARRIVE

 

Monday 18th May

Saturday 30th May

Thursday 11th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Friday 17th July

Wednesday 29th July

Monday 10th August

Saturday 22nd August

Thursday 3rd September

Harwich International Port

09:03

London Liverpool Street

 

10:19 (Sat)

10:21

London Liverpool Street

12:28

Harwich International Port

 

13:40

Sunday 5th July:

Harwich International Port

08:50

London Liverpool Street

10:31

London Liverpool Street

12:28

Harwich International Port

13:50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Passengers should check this information for accuracy prior to booking, as Harwich International Port cannot be held responsible for inaccurate information.

 

 

 

 

 

 
Legal Terms & Conditions I Disclaimer I Home © 2005 Harwich International Port Limited