Passenger Travel

Cruise Passengers > Cruise Trains

Harwich International Port Limited
Parkeston, Harwich, Essex,
CO12 4SR, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1255 242000
Fax: +44 (0)1255 241400

enquiries@harwich.co.uk

 

CRUISE TRAIN INFORMATION FOR 2014

In connection with some of the larger Cruise Ships docked at Harwich International Port this summer, Greater Anglia will be operating a special additional train service between Harwich International Port and London Liverpool Street from Monday 12 May to Monday 13 October 2014.

Please note that on Bank Holiday Monday 25th August, the train returning from London Liverpool Street is slightly different (12:24 London Liverpool Street to Harwich International 1340).

The timings of the cruise trains are as indicated in the table below.

Further information can be found on their website: http://www.greateranglia.co.uk/

 

 

 

  

"BRILLIANCE OF THE SEAS"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"CELEBRITY INFINITY"

 

 

Wednesday 14 May

Monday 26 May

Saturday 7 June

Thursday 19 June

Tuesday 1 July

Sunday 13 July

Saturday 26 July

Thursday 7 August

Tuesday 19 August

Sunday 31 August


Monday 12 May

Friday 13 June

Monday 23 June

Friday 4 July

Monday 14 July

Thursday 24 July

Monday 4 August

Friday 15 August

Monday 25 August

Monday 8 September

Friday 19 September

Wednesday 1 October

Monday 13 October


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

DEPART

TIME

ARRIVE

TIME

Monday to Friday

 (excluding Bank Holiday)

Harwich International Port

09:03

London Liverpool Street

10:21

London Liverpool Street

12:28

Harwich International Port

13:40

13:50(Sat)

Sundays

Harwich International Port

08:54

London Liverpool Street

10:20

London Liverpool Street

12:28

Harwich International Port

13:50

 

 

Passengers should check this information for accuracy prior to booking, as Harwich International Port cannot be held responsible for inaccurate information.

 

 

 

 
Legal Terms & Conditions I Disclaimer I Home © 2005 Harwich International Port Limited